Concert of Electroacoustic Music Society

Friday, February 13, 2015, at 7:00 pm

This is an archived event, not part of the current festival.

Spectrum NYC
121 Ludlow St.


This is the second concert of the season by the New York City Electroacoustic Music Society. Works by Peter Hulen, Douglas Geers, Michael Gogins, Tae Hong Park et al, include Sitting 32b, Inanna's Descent, Pastorale, Negative Space. Performers are Maja Cerar and Mark Zaki, violins.

For more information, visit the New York City Electroacoustic Music Society website.

Composer's Photograph

Douglas Geers

Composer's Photograph

Mark Zaki

Return to Schedule